Bowl Games of College Football

The college football bowl season is a celebration of the sport like no other. Bowl Games of College Football shares the fascinating stories of the most famous games in the history of this beloved tradition. Amazing athletes, unstoppable teams, and the thrilling highlights from incredible games in each bowl's history will make this a must-read series for every football fan! Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. SportsZone is an imprint of Abdo Publishing, a division of ABDO.

Format Price Qty
Title ATOS Format Qty
Bowl Games of College Football (6 titles)
Story of the College Football National Championship Game 5.9
Story of the Cotton Bowl 5.9
Story of the Fiesta Bowl 5.9
Story of the Orange Bowl 5.8
Story of the Rose Bowl 5.9
Story of the Sugar Bowl 6.0
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 6
Reading Level Grade 5
Dewey 796.332
Lexile 910L-1010L
ATOS Reading Level 5.8-6.0
Accelerated Reader® Points 1.0
Guided Reading Level T
Copyright 2016
Number of Pages 48
Dimensions 7.25 x 9.25
Imprint SportsZone
ISBN 9781624038853
Format Reinforced Hardcover

Author: Varies by Title