The Avengers: The New Team

Go on an adventure with Marvel's newest Avengers, including Hawkeye, Black Widow, Falcon, Scarlet Witch, Quicksilver, and the Vision. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Spotlight is a division of ABDO.

Format Price Qty
Interest Level Preschool - Grade 1
Reading Level Grade 1
Dewey E
Lexile 410L
ATOS Reading Level 1.7
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5
Guided Reading Level I
Copyright 2018
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 6.25 x 9.25
Publisher Spotlight
Imprint Leveled Readers
ISBN 9781532140495
Format Reinforced Hardcover

Author: Chris Wyatt