Adventures of Samuel Oliver

Set during the Great War, the Adventures of Samuel Oliver series follows Samuel Oliver. Born into the dangerous family business of deep sea diving, Samuel seeks to prove himself to his father and uncle amidst a backdrop of mystery, suspense, and danger! Aligned to Common Core standards and correlated to state standards. Spellbound is an imprint of Magic Wagon, a division of ABDO.

Format Price Qty
Title ATOS Format Qty
Adventures of Samuel Oliver (4 titles)
The Ancient Cave 3.7
Battleship Rescue 3.8
The Iron Island 3.5
The Monster of the Deep 4.0
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 2
Dewey FIC
Lexile 570L-660L
ATOS Reading Level 3.5-4.0
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5
Guided Reading Level N-P
Copyright 2019
Number of Pages 48
Dimensions 5.25 x 7.25
Publisher Magic Wagon
Imprint Spellbound
ISBN 9781532133701
Format Reinforced Hardcover