United States Presidents (2021)

The United States Presidents series examines lives of the individuals who preserve, protect, and defend the US Constitution. Each book includes the president's cabinet members and Supreme Court appointments and sections that outline the office of the president, branches of government, Electoral College, and line of succession. A chart gives facts about every US president. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Checkerboard Library is an imprint of Abdo Publishing, a division of ABDO.

Format Price Qty
Title ATOS Format Qty
United States Presidents (2021) (46 titles)
Election 2020: A Lesson in Civics
John Adams
John Quincy Adams
Chester Arthur
James Buchanan
George H.W. Bush
George W. Bush
Jimmy Carter
Grover Cleveland
Bill Clinton
Calvin Coolidge
Dwight D. Eisenhower
Millard Fillmore
Gerald Ford
James A. Garfield
Ulysses S. Grant
Warren G. Harding
Benjamin Harrison
William H. Harrison
Rutherford B. Hayes
Herbert Hoover
Andrew Jackson
Thomas Jefferson
Andrew Johnson
Lyndon B. Johnson
John F. Kennedy
Abraham Lincoln
James Madison
William McKinley
James Monroe
Richard Nixon
Barack Obama
Franklin Pierce
James K. Polk
Ronald Reagan
Franklin D. Roosevelt
Theodore Roosevelt
William Taft
Zachary Taylor
Harry S. Truman
Donald Trump
John Tyler
Martin Van Buren
George Washington
Woodrow Wilson
Joe Biden
Interest Level Grade 3 - Grade 6
Reading Level Grade 4
Dewey 973.41092-973.93209
Lexile 720-840
ATOS Reading Level
Accelerated Reader® Points
Guided Reading Level
Copyright 2021
Number of Pages 48
Dimensions 8 x 8
Imprint Checkerboard Library
ISBN 9781532193361, 9781098212001, Q13361
Format Reinforced Hardcover, eBook, QR Bundle