New!

Amelia Bedelia

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! These chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Chapter Books is an imprint of Spotlight, a division of ABDO.

Format Price Qty
$263.40
Title ATOS Format Qty
Amelia Bedelia (12 titles)
Amelia Bedelia Means Business: #1
Amelia Bedelia Unleashed: #2
Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!: #3
Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!: #4
Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up: #5
Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up: #6
Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail: #7
Amelia Bedelia Dances Off: #8
Amelia Bedelia on the Job: #9
Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot: #10
Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: #11
Amelia Bedelia Digs In: #12
Interest Level Grade 1 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 2
Dewey Fic
Lexile 580L-710L
ATOS Reading Level
Accelerated Reader® Points 3.7-4.7
Guided Reading Level
Copyright 2022
Number of Pages 152
Dimensions 5.5 x 8
Graphics
Imprint Chapter Books
ISBN 9781098251017
Format Reinforced Hardcover