Transforming Animals

Readers will find inspiration in the six life cycles of the Transforming Animals series. It gives a close-up of nature's elaborate transformations, from a caterpillar and its chrysalis to a tadpole beginning to hop. Features include fun facts, Making Connections questions, a glossary, and an index. QR Codes in the books give readers access to book-specific resources to further their learning. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Cody Koala is an imprint of Pop!, a division of ABDO.

Format Price Qty
Title ATOS Format Qty
Transforming Animals (6 titles)
Turning Into a Butterfly
Turning Into a Dragonfly
Turning Into a Fish
Turning Into a Frog
Turning Into a Jellyfish
Turning Into a Newt
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Grade 1
Dewey 571.876-597.8
ATOS Reading Level
Accelerated Reader® Points
Guided Reading Level
Copyright 2022
Number of Pages 24
Dimensions 7.5 x 8.75
Publisher Pop!
Imprint Cody Koala
ISBN 9781098241131, QX1131
Format Reinforced Hardcover, QR Bundle