My Little Pony: Friends Forever Set 1

Eight tales dedicated to exploring the magic that arises from the friendship of two different ponies. Prepare for anything in this fun-filled team-up comic! Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Spotlight is a division of ABDO.

Format Price Qty
Title ATOS Format Qty
My Little Pony: Friends Forever Set 1 (6 titles)
Applejack & Rarity
Cutie Mark Crusaders & Discord
Fluttershy & Zecora
Pinkie Pie & Applejack
Pinkie Pie & Princess Luna
Twilight Sparkle & Shining Armor
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 3
Dewey 741.5
Lexile 380L-540L
ATOS Reading Level
Accelerated Reader® Points
Guided Reading Level
Copyright 2017
Number of Pages 24
Dimensions 7 x 10.5
Publisher Spotlight
Imprint Graphic Novels
ISBN 9781614795049
Format Reinforced Hardcover